NDA Class of 2019 Academic Signing

On Wednesday, May 15, 2019, Notre Dame Academy held an Academic Signing in honor of the Class of 2019 for their outstanding academic achievements. NDA’s Class of 2019 has currently earned $16.5 million in scholarship offers. Each of the 63 seniors signing at today’s event is receiving at least half the cost of tuition through scholarships and grants at the institution she plans to attend. That is 43% of the Class of 2019. A short reception in celebration of the students followed the signing event in Alumnae Hall.

Below is a list of the students honored at the Academic Signing:

2019 Academic Signing

Auburn University Lydia Bruns

Barry University Olivia Marita

Bellarmine University Annie Gronotte
Anna Holt
Isabella Howard
Haley Planicka
Elizabeth Dunaway

Berea College Aalyah Bowman

Centre College Kathryn Williams

Champlain College MJ Faller

Eastern Kentucky University Lauren Abner
Anna Enzweiler
Lauren Meese
Emma Sheely
Isabella Smith

Loyola University Chicago Sloane Malloy

Murray State University Jenna Wigger

Northern Kentucky University Ruth Franzen
Angela Kyntchev
Danielle Rennekamp
Anna Resing
Olivia Ryan
Lauren Schutte
Annisa Dickerson
Ellie O’Hara
Samantha Wichmann

Ohio State University Nina Pauly
Emily Thaman

Spring Hill College Morgan Spivey

Thomas More College Jenna Cayze

Transylvania University Megan Heeb

University of Cincinnati Morgan Weltzer

University of Dayton Sydney Sparks

University of Evansville Sara Mathew

University of Kentucky Theresa Berling
Emmaline Browning
Paige Heimbrock
Claire Jacob
Grace Lawler
Lauren Magary
Elise Piatt
Casey Shelton
Jordan Burwick
Jenna Schmahl

University of Louisville Megan Bezold
Morgan Briede
Emma Donaghy
Onali Fernando
Ellen Grosser
Nicole Heuker
Olivia Ossege
Mary Kathleen Sullivan
Fallon McAllister
Natalie Gerdes
Sarah Zimmerman

University of Mississippi Hanna Miller

University of Notre Dame Lily Pierson

University of Tennesee Abigail Dressman
Katherine Schuh

Valparaiso University Kaeylyn Veselsky

Western Kentucky University Kara Brunot

Xavier University Colleen Spellman
Gabrielle Cottingham