NDA History Students Qualify for National History Day State Competition

On Saturday, March 8, students from the area presented their projects at the regional competition for Kentucky History Day.  The event was held at NKU, and the following Notre Dame students qualified for the state competition to be held at the University of Louisville on April 26.  Congratulations to these girls for all of their hard work and dedication to the study of history.

Kate Abeln
Sophie Arnold
Emily Bautista
Jia Berling
Mariah Bezold
Courtney Blank
Lily Bradley
Lauren Darpel
Leah Darpel
Andreas Davis
Claire Dunlevy
Carissa Dyer
Audrey Field
Julia Gerwe
Julia Goins
Carly Gross
Isabella Hansen
Emma Jacobs
Ashley Justice
Madison Krallman
Caroline Krumme
Caleigh Lyons
Riley Meyerratken
Haley Muth
Amber Powell
Kirsten Richards
Malea Rolfsen
Rachel Rosenthal
Kelly Schmahl
Lauren Schmitt
Riley Stephenson
Katie Stratman
Anna Stutler
Mackenzie Sullivan
Kara Tranter
Madelyn Vinson
Taylor Watts
Tess Witt