There will be a Math Club meeting today after school in room 209 which is Mr. Strickley’s room. All Mu Alpha Theta members and those who submitted a Mu Alpha Theta application should plan to attend.

There was an error on the BEST Award Winner announcements and so we are re-announcing first quarter BEST winners:

Congratulations to

freshman- Claire Coppage

sophomore- Keira Schneider

juniors- Megan Paolucci and Gwenyth Newman

senior- Annie Judy

Stop by the display case in the first floor hallway to see all the students nominated by their teachers