Blue Ribbon

Board of Directors


     Ms. Amy Quinn Dye ’90, Chair (ex officio)
     Assistant Vice President, Republic Bank 

Ms. Lori Ritchey Baldwin, Vice Chair
Chief Financial Officer, St. Elizabeth Healthcare

Mr. Jay Bayer
President, Bayer Becker

     Mr. Antwone Cameron
     Dean of Students, Thomas More University

Ms. Karen Finan, '77
President/CEO, NKY Regional Alliance

     Mr. Mark Hausfeld
     Chief Financial Officer, Sims-Lohman, Inc. 

Dr. Laura Koehl ’75 (ex officio)
President, Notre Dame Academy

Ms. Sarah Kubala ’01
Tax Supervisor, VonLehman & Company

Sr. Judine Lambert, SND
Director of Mission Integration, St. Claire Regional Medical Center

     Jessica Birkenhauer Rawe '99
Vice President and Fiduciary Advisor for Hawthorn, PNC Family Wealth.

Dr. Carol Steltenkamp ’79
External Chief Medical Information Officer, UK Healthcare 


Sr. Dennise Wagenlander, SND 63 
Community Coordinator at St. Joseph Heights

Ms. Alecia Webb Edgington
President, Life Learning Center

Elizabeth Weber, 
Partner, Dressman, Benzinger and Lavelle Law Firm