Blue Ribbon

Counseling and Student Services

Department Mission Statement: 

Committed to charism of the Sisters of Notre Dame, the Counseling and Student Services Department supports students in the areas of academic growth, emotional/social wellness, and college/career readiness.  We seek to reduce learning barriers, partner with students to develop life skills, and collaborate with family and community resources to nurture healthy, confident young women.


Meet our Staff:

                                                             

Chrissy Monohan, Academic Counselor: 9th-11th Grade         Kelly Burgei, Academic Counselor: 12th Grade 

        monohanc@ndapandas.org / (859) 292-1833                            burgeik@ndapandas.org / (859) 292-1830

     

             Erin Maggard, Personal Counselor              Kathy Hildreth, Personal Counselor

          maggarde@ndapandas.org / (859) 292-1834  hildrethk@ndapandas.org / (859) 292-1825

                                            

          Janice Schmidt, Records Coordinator                            Jenifer Ericson, Intervention Specialist

            schmidtj@ndapandas.org / (859) 292-1831                                     ericsonj@ndapandas.org


Alumnae Information:

  • Alumnae Transcript Requests: Instructions for NDA Alumnae needing an Official NDA Transcript.
  • Counseling Services at Colleges:  Most colleges offer free counseling services for full-time students.  Here is a list of the Counseling Services at common colleges our graduates attend.  
    • If you or someone you know is in need of support or assistance, please refer to this list for phone numbers, locations, office hours, and additional information about Counseling Services offered by various colleges.  

Recommended Articles from our Counseling & Student Service Staff: 

                           



Photos:

Halloween 2015!  



Halloween 2014!  Mrs. Monohan was an NDA Student---check out her Uniform Violation! Ms. Burgei was/is more than a test score. And so are we all. :) 



Halloween 2013! Care Bears! 










We look forward to working with our students and parents! Thank you!
Erin is 292-1834
Erin is 292-1834